New Hampshire HS Boys Hockey 2021 All-State Teams – Concord’s Philbrick, Goffstown’s Chretien, Berlin/Gorham’s Rousseau are Players of Year

Kevin Doyle
Kevin Doyle
Kevin joined HNIB in 1990 and is a Senior Writer and Director of the Northern New England and Mass/R.I. High School Division camps. A veteran editor/writer of 40 years in the print and digital mediums, he has edited and produced original content and coordinated production for local and global publications and websites. He holds degrees from Merrimack College and Boston University and won multiple industry awards as Sports Editor of The Daily News of Newburyport and News Editor of The Amesbury News. He is the 2016 recipient of the North Shore Lifetime Commitment From the Community award presented by Moynihan Lumber and a 2017 Newburyport High School Wall of Fame inductee. He resides with his family in Portsmouth, NH. Email him at [email protected] and follow him on Twitter @kdoyle40

Related posts

Here are the New Hampshire Boys All-State teams as voted by the coaches:

Division One

Sam Cronin
Bishop Guertin

FIRST TEAM – Brooks Craigue, so., F, Concord; Ryan Pappalardo, sr., F, Salem; Owen Roberto, sr., F, Bedford; Ryan Philbrick, jr. D, Concord; Sam Cronin, sr. D, Bishop Guertin; Spencer Deane, sr., G, Salem.

Anthony Dizillo

SECOND TEAM – Liam Walsh, sr. F, Exeter; Anthony Dizillo, sr., F, Trinity; Derek Amaral, sr., F, Bishop Guertin; Alex Forward, sr., D, Concord; Tim Purcell, sr., D, Bedford; Kevin Jones, jr., G, Concord.

HONORABLE MENTION – Keegan Knight, jr., F, Exeter; Lorenzo Corsetto, so., F, Pinkerton; Quinlan Kerr, sr., F, Bedford; Brandon Boss, sr. D, Trinity; Sam Perry, sr., D, Exeter; Shea Guimont, sr., G, Bedford

Player of the Year – Ryan Philbrick, jr., D, Concord

Coach of the Year – Duncan Walsh, Concord.

Division Two

Asa Forbes

FIRST TEAM – Grady Chretien, sr., F, Goffstown; Aaron Bono, jr., F, Somersworth/Coe-Brown; Asa Forbes, sr., F, Dover; Parker Fleury, soph., D, Dover; Finn Connor, soph., D, St. Thomas Aquinas; Devon LaPierre, sr., G, Dover; Claden Daubney, jr., G, Oyster River.

Finn Connor
St. Thomas

SECOND TEAM – Dario Ceppetelli, sr., F, Dover; Nick Potenza, sr., F, Kingswood; Jake Pelletier, jr., F, Somersworth/Coe-Brown; Bailey Savage, sr. D, Kingswood; Cooper Kinnaly, jr., D, Winnacunnet; Ben Hardy, sr., G, Merrimack.

HONORABLE MENTION – Alden Swiesz, sr., F, Oyster River; Dominic Carozza, sr., F, Merrimack; Carter Renaud, sr., F, Winnacunnet; Luc Ouellette, jr., F, Goffstown; Jack Poitras, jr., F, Oyster River; Ryan Drouin, sr., D, Somersworth/Coe-Brown; Cody Emerson, jr., D, Kingswood; Alex Dureau, sr., D, Dover; Joe Pillsbury, sr., D, Merrimack; Jack Ellis, sr., G, Winnacunnet; Britton Dunbar, soph., G, St. Thomas Aquinas.

Player of the Year – Grady Chretien, sr. F, Goffstown.

Coach of the Year – Mike Young, Dover.

Division Three

Bryson Wroblewski

FIRST TEAM – Tyler Rousseau, sr., F, Berlin/Gorham; Wade Volo, soph., F, Kennett; Kameron Young, jr., F, Laconia/Winnisquam/Inter-Lakes; Andrew Spicuzza, sr., D, Laconia/Winnisquam/Inter-Lakes; Ben Estrella, jr., D, Berlin/Gorham; Bryson Wrobleski, sr., G, Kennett.

Ben Estrella

SECOND TEAM – Ethan Molnar, jr., F, John Stark/Hopkinton; Lucas Gay, sr., F, Monadnock/Fall Mountain; Owen Guerin, soph., F Belmont/Gilford; Conor Sanborn, jr., D, Hollis-Brookline/Derryfield; Matthew Dexter, sr., D, Pembroke/Campbell; Adam Omundso , sr., G, Pembroke/Campbell; Colin McGreevy, sr., G, Belmont/Gilford.

HONORABLE MENTION – Griffin Melanson, jr., F, Berlin/Gorham; Andrew Duany, sr., F, Lebanon/Stevens/Mount Royal; Sal Vella, sr., F, Hollis-Brookline/Derryfield; Cater Poulin, jr., D, Berlin/Gorham; Zolton Stefan, jr., D, Belmont/Gilford; Evan Rollins, jr., G, Laconia/Winnisquam/Inter-Lakes; Rylan Morgan, sr., D, Hollis-Brookline/Derryfield.

Player of the Year – Tyler Rousseau, sr., F, Berlin/Gorham.

Coach of the Year – Kevin Merrick, Sanborn/Epping.

- Sponsor -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Sponsor -
- Sponsor -
- Sponsor -